Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Austin, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon to perform a plastic or reconstructive surgery can feel like an overwhelming task. A potential patient must feel at ease with the reputation of the doctor they will entrust to perform their surgery. To this end, the reviews and opinions of existing patients are of the utmost importance when researching a plastic surgeon. Board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon Dr. Ned Snyder IV of Snyder Plastic Surgery at The Breast and Body Center receives positive review after positive review. We are happy to share these personal patient experiences with you to assist you in achieving your personal goals. So, we welcome you to this review section of our website, where we have compiled patient feedback from all over the Internet.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

After back to back pregnancies, my body had been put through the ringer in a short period of time. I had an umbilical hernia and diastasis recti. Dr. Snyder restored my body and sanity after a mini tummy tuck and a much needed breast lift. I never imagined the results I got. They were better than I expected and my husband was very impressed as well. Dr. Snyder is a true artist! I have told all my Mommy friends to get their "Body by Snyder." Thank you Dr. Snyder for making me feel and look like myself again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2020

Highly Recommended - I recently had Eurothreads, non-surgical face lift, with Dr. Ned Snyder and Jen. During the treatment, I was very confident in Dr. Snyder’s expertise and gentleness. Jen was there to assist during treatment and helped explain the procedure to me. I am very pleased with my results. I can not say enough about Dr. Snyder, Jen and his wonderful team. I highly recommend him for non surgical and surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

I chose Dr. Snyder for my tummy tuck and liposuction. He came highly referred by a friend as well as online reviews. I’m truly thankful that I chose Dr. Snyder and his staff as they cared for me as if I were a loved one. I felt safe, educated, respected, and cared for in a real genuine and honest way.I had first consulted with Sono Bello and fear what my results would have been if I would have chosen that route. I am 5 weeks post surgery, couldn't be happier with my results, my follow ups, and the support from his staff to answer and and all questions along the way. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Snyder and getting to know his care team during your consultation. I've been waiting to do this for a decade and wouldn't change a thing.Thanks team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2019

Great Results. Austin's Very Best! - I am 63 years old. I have had two surgical procedures with Dr. Ned Snyder. May 2018, I had a breast lift.I am 12 weeks post-op from a neck lift with liposuction. I am very happy with my results of both surgeries. I love the fact that my neck lift is so natural looking. I feel very confident with Dr. Snyder’s surgical skills and I highly recommend him and his amazing, caring and professional team. Kudos to Dr. Snyder, Jen, Laurene, Amy, Kalli, and Veronica! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2019

Ready to fix my arms! Scheduled May 22 - I have friends ballyhoos made the play now and decided to do so something about my arms. Lost 115 lbs 13 year ago and had tummy tuck and breast lift 10 years ago. READY to fix my arms! Scheduled may 22 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

Breast Cancer.......Bi-lateral Mastectomy W/Reconstruction W/Tummy Tuck. - Dr Snyder leaves a lasting impression. He is professional, caring, and understanding. He makes you feel comfortable and secure in knowing you are in superior hands and will give you the best of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast Augmentation Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2011

Excellent Surgeon, Listens to your Needs, Excellent Results - I have been treated by both Dr. Ned Snyder and Dr. Renee Snyder. I would give them both 5 stars, they are truly excellent at their craft and I am more than thrilled at my results. I had a breast augmentation in my twenties and needed another one after two kids. I am very picky when choosing a plastic surgeon and dermatologist. Dr. Ned Snyder specializes in breast augmentation and I can tell by the results of my breast aug.. I was absolutely THRILLED with Dr. Ned Snyder and my breast augmentation. Dr. Ned listened to my needs and did exactly what I wanted with my breast aug. My breasts are natural looking and were very conservatively done, exactly what I had asked him to do. In addition, he performed liposuction on my stomach and thighs. I am only a week out and I am so happy with the results. The incisions are small and follow up has been excellent. I am honestly thrilled with my results and with Dr. Ned Snyder bedside manner and surgical skill. My liposuction looks wonderful and his high skill level is apparent. I use these sites often to learn more about surgeons and I can honestly say that Dr. Ned Snyder is an excellent surgeon and truly has performed incredible work on me. If you are having plastic surgery, he is a must see.Dr. Renee Snyder is excellent as well. She is spot on with her treatment technique. I have had bad melasma on my face after having kids. She is honest and up front about my treatment options setting my expectations appropriately. In addition, she is does not try to sell you everything under the sun for skin care. She tells you what you need to use that truly works. She is truly and artist with botox and filler. I as well as several of my friends go to her and they do not look frozen from Botox. It is amazing what a natural, refreshed look she can give you with Botox and filler. I have not found anyone who does botox and filler better than her. I also have had two laser treatments done and both have been well worth the money. Rachel who runs the laser is exceptional at her job. Lastly, I had several benign bumps under and over my eyes. I have been to 4 dermatologists for them and all told me there was nothing they could do. Dr. Renee Snyder knew exactly what to do and treated my spots and corrected them. I am thrilled as I was quite self conscience and now they are gone. If I had not gone to her I would have lived with these bumps thinking that nothing could be done as others have told me so.The staff is tremendous. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable about procedures. 5 stars for sure!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.