Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast and Body

Choosing a plastic surgeon to perform a plastic or reconstructive surgery can feel like an overwhelming task. A potential patient must feel at ease with the reputation of the doctor they will entrust to perform their surgery. To this end, the reviews and opinions of existing patients are of the utmost importance when researching a plastic surgeon. Board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon Dr. Ned Snyder IV of Snyder Plastic Surgery at The Breast and Body Center receives positive review after positive review. We are happy to share these personal patient experiences with you to assist you in achieving your personal goals. So, we welcome you to this review section of our website, where we have compiled patient feedback from all over the Internet.

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic Surgeon Ned Snyder, IV, M.D.

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 08 2018

"I had an amazing experience with beautiful results - I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation results. Everyone that I met from my first consultation to my post follow up after surgery were extremely helpful and informative. Dr. Snyder himself is an amazing surgeon. My results are perfect and better than I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend him if you are thinking about this procedure. His PA, Jen was extremely helpful and informative as well. The facilities from Dr. Snyder’s office to the surgical site used were clean, beautiful and comfortable. I felt well taken care the entire time and am thrilled with my results."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 11 2020

"After back to back pregnancies, my body had been put through the ringer in a short period of time. I had an umbilical hernia and diastasis recti. Dr. Snyder restored my body and sanity after a mini tummy tuck and a much needed breast lift. I never imagined the results I got. They were better than I expected and my husband was very impressed as well. Dr. Snyder is a true artist! I have told all my Mommy friends to get their "Body by Snyder." Thank you Dr. Snyder for making me feel and look like myself again!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2020

"Highly Recommended - I recently had Eurothreads, non-surgical face lift, with Dr. Ned Snyder and Jen. During the treatment, I was very confident in Dr. Snyder’s expertise and gentleness. Jen was there to assist during treatment and helped explain the procedure to me. I am very pleased with my results. I can not say enough about Dr. Snyder, Jen and his wonderful team. I highly recommend him for non surgical and surgical procedures."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 21 2019

"I chose Dr. Snyder for my tummy tuck and liposuction. He came highly referred by a friend as well as online reviews. I’m truly thankful that I chose Dr. Snyder and his staff as they cared for me as if I were a loved one. I felt safe, educated, respected, and cared for in a real genuine and honest way.I had first consulted with Sono Bello and fear what my results would have been if I would have chosen that route. I am 5 weeks post surgery, couldn't be happier with my results, my follow ups, and the support from his staff to answer and and all questions along the way. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Snyder and getting to know his care team during your consultation. I've been waiting to do this for a decade and wouldn't change a thing.Thanks team!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Oct 14 2019

"I met Dr. Ned Snyder as I was looking for a second opinion for a revision of breast reconstruction and a neck lift. And I am so happy I did. The interaction between physician and patient started wonderfully since the very beginning. I was able to get an appointment with him soon after my telephone call to his office, and continued smoothly throughout the whole process, prior to surgery, during surgery itself, and on all my post-surgery appointments. Dr. Ned Snyder is not onl...y a fantastic surgeon but also an artist. What he did with my body I consider it a piece of art! The results were well beyond my expectations. Dr. Snyder and all his staff are professional, warm, and courteous. In addition, the cost estimate I received from Dr. Snyder’s office after my consultation with him was about half of previous estimates with other plastic surgeons. I am forever grateful to Dr. Ned Snyder."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2019

"Great Surgeon - Very kind and attentive!! Was able to quickly fit me in for a minor procedure. I subsequently needed a cortisone injection to flatten the scar and they did it at no charge, and made the whole process quick and easy."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 29 2019

"Great Results. Austin's Very Best! - I am 63 years old. I have had two surgical procedures with Dr. Ned Snyder. May 2018, I had a breast lift.I am 12 weeks post-op from a neck lift with liposuction. I am very happy with my results of both surgeries. I love the fact that my neck lift is so natural looking. I feel very confident with Dr. Snyder’s surgical skills and I highly recommend him and his amazing, caring and professional team. Kudos to Dr. Snyder, Jen, Laurene, Amy, Kalli, and Veronica!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Snyder and his team are FANTASTIC. My experience has been wonderful from start to finish, I cannot recommend him and his office enough. I am over the moon in love with my results."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"I was very happy with both my procedure and the staff! Pre and post opp could not have been smoother. I would recommend Dr. Snyder and company to anyone!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"I couldn’t be happier with the results from my bilateral mastectomy reconstruction. Dr. Snyder is caring and skilled. I loved that he has so much experience. His staff is amazing too!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"These guys are good people. They explain the process in detail. All of your questions are answered by a professionally trained staff. I love Dr. Snyder and his Team!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr. Snyder and his staff are very professional and do excellent work. I am very pleased with how they handled everything—the surgery and before and after surgery. Very caring and supportive."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"I'm so pleased with the outcome of my surgery. My breast are even now, such an amazing difference. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2023

"I had a double mastectomy due to a cancer diagnosis this year. Dr. Snyder and his team performed immediate reconstruction and I am so pleased with the results. Dr. Snyder explained the procedure and went over all of the options. He is truly a gifted surgeon and really cares. Jenn is amazing and the staff is kind and attentive. I couldn’t be happier."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Love these people. Kind, compassionate and most of all professional. I had a DIEP flap procedure done after breast cancer. My body was not being very cooperative in healing but they never gave up and provided the most exceptional care allowing me to heal and recover and keep my new reconstructed breasts. There are not enough words for me to tell them how much I truly love them and sticking with me when I wanted to just give up. I will never go anywhere else for any procedure. Dr. Snyder is a miracle worker and his team are the greatest-Jen, Callie, Veronica, Margo. I love you all. Any girls I missed I include you as well. Best care in Texas or anywhere. Go see them. You’ll love them as much as I do!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Always a terrific experience at Dr. Snyder’s office! A fabulous staff and comfortable surroundings. Of course Dr. Snyder is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Ned Snyder and his entire team have been incredible from consultation till now! I am 8 days post op … I had a mommy makeover which included the circular tummy tuck, muscle repair and breast augmentation. I still can’t believe how amazing my body looks!! He listened to everything I wanted and his bedside manner was incredible! He has been there to answer any questions I had after surgery. I would highly recommend Ned Snyder for your mommy makeover!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"I'm new in town, so had not much referral. It was a great experience meeting Dr. Snyder and all his team. They do a great job!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Dr. Snyder is very personable and good at what he does! I was recommended by 2 different doctors of mine and when I met with him and his team I was swept away with them. They were there throughout everything before during and after surgery. I have never had service like this, I am also happy with my results. I cannot wait to recommend Dr Snyder and his team to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Dr. Snyder and his team were outstanding from the consult to post surgery! They made me feel comfortable from the very beginning. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone of my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2022

"Dr Snyder and team are amazing, I am thankful I have met them."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 07 2022

"I first met Dr. Snyder August 15, 2022 and immediately knew he was the perfect doctor to perform my reconstruction. Due to breast cancer, I was needing a mastectomy and decided to do reconstruction at the same time. Dr. Snyder has an amazing personality and made the consult so relaxing and fun. He answered all my questions, plus some, and relieved my anxiety about the procedure. His staff was also very helpful and pleasant (Jenn, Jennifer, and Kalli). Dr. Snyder performed my reconstruction surgery yesterday (Sept 6th) and while I am still healing, the surgery went well and I couldn’t be happier with his care and bedside manner, respectively speaking. I recommend using Dr. Snyder if you are considering cosmetic procedures or if like me, you are looking for someone to reconstruct after mastectomy."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Apr 30 2022

"Dr Snyder and his team are the best, after a double mastectomy with diep flap reconstruction. Everyone was so caring, patient, and helpful! Even when I needed help on the weekend. Thank you Dr Snyder, Jennifer, and team!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Apr 01 2022

"I received excellent care and surgery here . Very pleased with the procedure and lab report . Dr. Jenn removed a Stage 2 Melanoma skin cancer from my leg with expertise and care . This is an excellent Dermatology and Plastic Surgery group . Thank you so much for being part of my wellness team !Sharon Spieckerman"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 02 2022

"Highly recommend - felt safe and my results are awesome - I felt completely comfortable and knew he was tristworthy from the initial consult. I’ve had a pretty bad experience in the past, but from consult to surgery to bedside manners - amazing. His staff and PA are also amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone. I felt safe and my results are awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"A knowledgeable doctor. Felt safe and comfortable with him from the consult all the way post-op. The clinic staff are very pleasant and easy to get ahold of. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"A knowledgeable doctor. Felt safe and comfortable with him from the consult all the way post-op. The clinic staff are very pleasant and easy to get ahold of. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Hey, how are you doing? Your posts are wonderful, but we are not friends on facebook here. I wanted to add you but it couldn't work out, you can do it from your side thanks. Glad to meet you, stay bless, xoxoxo"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"I was a new patient and there are no words to explain how professional Dr. Ned Snyder and his team were! ALL questions no matter how big or small were answered and I was attended to IMMEDIATELY!! I will ALWAYS RECOMMEND DR. Snyder and staff"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2021

"Hands down the best place to go.   I was scared and Jen was so reassuring that all would go great.  And she was correct.  The entire staff is amazing at answering questions about anything and everything.   And Dr. Snyder.....what can I say about him?   This man is amazing at this job.  I couldn’t be happier with my results.  I had nothing but tears of joy when I saw the results for the first time.  If you’ve thought about it, do it.   But only with Dr. Snyder and crew.  And let me tell you, I did my research and had 12 consults with other surgeons before I made my decision.  Best decision ever!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp May 14 2021

"After 2 kids back to back consistently eating healthy , and working out I still could not get my body back to my pre baby days . After researching many surgons in the Austin area I finally found Dr Snyder . Everything from the start to booking my consult to surgery which was 3 weeks after my consult went smooth . I can’t say enough positive things about Dr . Snyder , and his staff . I am currently 2 days post op and my results are beyond my expectations."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Snyder and his staff are the absolute best. Everyone has been wonderful to deal with! Kalli, Veronica, Laurene and Jen with Dr. Ned have gone out of their way to answer every question I had and check on me along the way. Very professional and knowledgeable team."

5.0 Review from M. Source: ZocDoc Dec 05 2020

"It is always pleasant."

5.0 Review from S. Source: ZocDoc Dec 05 2020

"Dr. Snyder is always personable, professional and puts me at ease. He is always making sure my health comes first with my body's appearance as a close second. He doesn't exagerate the expected outcome of surgery, but he routinely exceeds my expectations."

5.0 Review from B. Source: ZocDoc Dec 05 2020

"This practice & all of the staff is extremely professional. They know you by name & are always caring & courtious. Great job. <3 them."

5.0 Review from L. Source: ZocDoc Dec 05 2020

"Professional, informative, helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Snyder."

5.0 Review from D. Source: ZocDoc Dec 05 2020

"Always feel cared for and treated with respect. All staff are friendly, personable, and positive. Feel blessed to have found the perfect Doctor and staff for my breast reconstruction."

5.0 Review from P. Source: ZocDoc Dec 05 2020

"I couldn't be happier! Dr. Snyder is very knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. His staff couldn't be friendlier and were always available for any questions or concerns I had. And I was very pleased w/the results of my augmentation. Highly recommend Dr. Snyder."

5.0 Review from T. Source: ZocDoc Dec 05 2020

"Dr. Snyder and staff have treated me like family and they have helped me tremendously throughout my procedures. They are respectful, kind and do EXCELLENT work!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: ZocDoc Dec 05 2020

"Dr. Snyder has the most positive informative supportive bedside manner I have ever experienced. I had breast cancer removal at the same time, as most lift/reconstruction on both breasts. Dr. Snyder's smile & attitude changed my outlook on my diagnosis & prognosis as he was so so positive, yet he listened intently to my concerns & fears (I had many because I am a nurse). It is worth the wait to get on as new patient! I interviewed other too. show more"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Sep 24 2020

"I came here because my injector had left another place to come wok for Synder. Jennifer Mixson, NP, does some of the best injection work. I have had both fillers and neurotoxin (Dysport or Botox) done by Jennifer and always have had great results. I will be seeing her soon for some fillers. Getting old and losing volume sucks and can be expensive. I know that when I see Jennifer I am getting the real stuff (be careful of those Groupon deals people), I will have great results (very rarely bruise when Jennifer injections) and I look refreshed. In the next year or so I will be getting a "tune-up" and will be seeking a consultation here for plastic surgery.  I can’t wait to meet the rest of the team."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 25 2020

"29 Y/o, 5'3", 105lbs, 350cc Silicone - Surgery was yesterday. So far I am very happy with the result. The first night was pretty rough. So glad my husband is so amazing and did such a good job taking care of me. The next morning was better. Still painful and tight but manageable."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 11 2020

"Dr. Snyder and his staff are the absolute best. Everyone has been wonderful to deal with! Kalli, Veronica, Laurene and Jen with Dr. Ned have gone out of their way to answer every question I had and check on me along the way. Very professional and knowledgeable team."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Facebook Jun 10 2020

"Dr. Snyder and his staff are the absolute best. Everyone has been wonderful to deal with! After recent weight loss I wanted to reward myself with something that I had dreamed for years. Kalli, Veronica, Laurene and Jen with Dr. Ned have gone out of their way to answer every question I had and check on me along the way. Very professional and knowledgeable team."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2020

"Dr. Snyder and his staff are the absolute best. Everyone has been wonderful to deal with! After recent weight loss I wanted to reward myself with something that I had dreamed for years. Kalli, Veronica, Laurene and Jen with Dr. Ned have gone out of their way to answer every question I had and check on me along the way. Very professional and knowledgeable team."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 05 2020

"I love Dr. Snyder and all of his staff. They have taken time to help me in every way. They have worked me into their schedule when I had moments of panic. They are all wonderful, patient people. Dr. Snyder has a wonderful skill and has made me so happy!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2019

"I worked with Dr. Snyder & his team for a breast reduction surgery. This was something I had only dreamed about. I felt like it was so out of reach and intimidating. However, I mustered up the courage to at least look into things. I was sure I would get scared or confused and give up ...That wasn’t the case, though. Dr. Snyder, Jen & the Breast & Body Center of Austin team guided me through everything step by step, explaining plans in terms I could understand, giving me real...istic hopes and encouraging me to take the best care of myself with honest feedback and suggestions. I can say “thank you” a million different ways but I think the best way to convey my gratitude is by sharing my new experiences. Experiences I never thought I was worthy of... Something as simple as sitting at my desk, without pain. Enjoying play time with my children without an aching back. Getting dressed without having an anxiety attack bc my body just didn’t reflect the person I thought I was. My oversized breast hindered my physical appearance, my mental health and my overall quality of life. Dr. Snyder and his team beautifully crafted my breast into something fitting for my body type. As a friend put it “You look like you were always meant to look”. I am beyond happy with my results, recovery and care. Thank you for changing my life."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Dec 16 2019

"I am beyond happy with my results, recovery and care - I worked with Dr. Snyder & his team for a breast reduction surgery. This was something I had only dreamed about. I felt like it was so out of reach and intimidating. However, I mustered up the courage to at least look into things. I was sure I would get scared or confused and give up ...That wasn’t the case, though. Dr. Snyder, Jen & the Breast & Body Center of Austin team guided me through everything step by step, explaining plans in terms I could understand, giving me realistic hopes and encouraging me to take the best care of myself with honest feedback and suggestions. I can say “thank you” a million different ways but I think the best way to convey my gratitude is by sharing my new experiences. Experiences I never thought I was worthy of... Something as simple as sitting at my desk, without pain. Enjoying play time with my children without an aching back. Getting dressed without having an anxiety attack bc my body just didn’t reflect the person I thought I was. My oversized breast hindered my physical appearance, my mental health and my overall quality of life. Dr. Snyder and his team beautifully crafted my breast into something fitting for my body type. As a friend put it “You look like you were always meant to look”. I am beyond happy with my results, recovery and care. Thank you for changing my life."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 29 2019

"I met Dr. Ned Snyder as I was looking for a second opinion for a revision of breast reconstruction and a neck lift. And I am so happy I did. The interaction between physician and patient started wonderfully since the very beginning. I was able to get an appointment with him soon after my telephone call to his office, and continued smoothly throughout the whole process, prior to surgery, during surgery itself, and on all my post-surgery appointments. Dr. Ned Snyder is not only a fantastic surgeon but also an artist. What he did with my body I consider it a piece of art! The results were well beyond my expectations. Dr. Snyder and all his staff are professional, warm, and courteous. In addition, the cost estimate I received from Dr. Snyder’s office after my consultation with him was about half of previous estimates with other plastic surgeons. I am forever grateful to Dr. Ned Snyder."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2019

"I am absolutely thrilled with the staff and Dr. Synder! They have been very responsive from the start and detailed about every step that were necessary! Thank you for making me feel absolutely beautiful inside and out!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Oct 14 2019

"I met Dr. Ned Snyder as I was looking for a second opinion for a revision of breast reconstruction and a neck lift. And I am so happy I did. The interaction between physician and patient started wonderfully since the very beginning. I was able to get an appointment with him soon after my telephone call to his office, and continued smoothly throughout the whole process, prior to surgery, during surgery itself, and on all my post-surgery appointments. Dr. Ned Snyder is not only a fantastic surgeon but also an artist. What he did with my body I consider it a piece of art! The results were well beyond my expectations. Dr. Snyder and all his staff are professional, warm, and courteous. In addition, the cost estimate I received from Dr. Snyder’s office after my consultation with him was about half of previous estimates with other plastic surgeons. I am forever grateful to Dr. Ned Snyder."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 14 2019

"I met Dr. Ned Snyder as I was looking for a second opinion for a revision of breast reconstruction and a neck lift. And I am so happy I did. The interaction between physician and patient started wonderfully since the very beginning. I was able to get an appointment with him soon after my telephone call to his office, and continued smoothly throughout the whole process, prior to surgery, during surgery itself, and on all my post-surgery appointments. Dr. Ned Snyder is not only a fantastic surgeon but also an artist. What he did with my body I consider it a piece of art! The results were well beyond my expectations. Dr. Snyder and all his staff are professional, warm, and courteous. In addition, the cost estimate I received from Dr. Snyder’s office after my consultation with him was about half of previous estimates with other plastic surgeons. I am forever grateful to Dr. Ned Snyder."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Oct 14 2019

"I met Dr. Ned Snyder as I was looking for a second opinion for a revision of breast reconstruction and a neck lift. And I am so happy I did. The interaction between physician and patient started wonderfully since the very beginning. I was able to get an appointment with him soon after my telephone call to his office, and continued smoothly throughout the whole process, prior to surgery, during surgery itself, and on all my post-surgery appointments. Dr. Ned Snyder is not only a fantastic surgeon but also an artist. What he did with my body I consider it a piece of art! The results were well beyond my expectations. Dr. Snyder and all his staff are professional, warm, and courteous. In addition, the cost estimate I received from Dr. Snyder’s office after my consultation with him was about half of previous estimates with other plastic surgeons. I am forever grateful to Dr. Ned Snyder."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Oct 13 2019

"The Best Plastic Surgeon in the Austin/Round Rock Area - I met Dr. Ned Snyder as I was looking for a second opinion for a revision of breast reconstruction and a neck lift. And I am so happy I did. The interaction between physician and patient started wonderfully since the very beginning. I was able to get an appointment with him soon after my telephone call to his office, and continued smoothly throughout the whole process, prior to surgery, during surgery itself, and on all my post-surgery appointments. Dr. Ned Snyder is not only a fantastic surgeon but also an artist. What he did with my body I consider it a piece of art! The results were well beyond my expectations. Dr. Snyder and all his staff are professional, warm, and courteous. In addition, the cost estimate I received from Dr. Snyder’s office after my consultation with him was about half of previous estimates with other plastic surgeons. I am forever grateful to Dr. Ned Snyder."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Oct 08 2019

"I came to him to remove implants I had for over a decade - I have been a patient of Dr Snyder's wife (Renee) for some time and I love her! so when I found out what her husband did, it was a no brainer for me to consult my needs with Dr Ned about my needs. I came to him to remove implants I had for over a decade, I was also concern how my breast would look and their size after the fact. He provided an explanation of the procedure, options and the expectations afterwards. He did a great job! the follow up visits with his PA - Jennifer were awesome, they took great care of me and I am extremely happy with the results."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"I chose Dr. Snyder for my tummy tuck and liposuction. He came highly referred by a friend as well as online reviews. I’m truly thankful that I chose Dr. Snyder and his staff as they cared for me as if I were a loved one. I felt safe, educated, respected, and cared for in a real genuine and honest way. I had first consulted with Sono Bello and fear what my results would have been if I would have chosen that route. I am 5 weeks post surgery, couldn't be happier with my results, my follow ups, and the support from his staff to answer and and all questions along the way. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Snyder and getting to know his care team during your consultation. I've been waiting to do this for a decade and wouldn't change a thing. Thanks team!!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2019

"I chose Dr. Snyder for my tummy tuck and liposuction. He came highly referred by a friend as well as online reviews. I’m truly thankful that I chose Dr. Snyder and his staff as they cared for me as if I were a loved one. I felt safe, educated, respected, and cared for in a real genuine and honest way. I had first consulted with Sono Bello and fear what my results would have been if I would have chosen that route. I am 5 weeks post surgery, couldn't be happier with my results, my follow ups, and the support from his staff to answer and and all questions along the way. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Snyder and getting to know his care team during your consultation. I've been waiting to do this for a decade and wouldn't change a thing. Thanks team!!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Sep 27 2019

"Great Experience - The clinic was wonder and and Dr Snyder was fantastic. I trusted him and Jennifer completely with my surgery and the results were phenomenal. Appointments were always on time and staff was very courteous."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2019

"Breast cancer and implant survivor! - Dr. Snyder and Jennifer are nothing short of brilliant artists. This is the dream team folks! If you have a complicated situation like I did you will find only one team capable of tackling it with great skill, care, confidence and empathy. That's the Snyder team! These people truly changed my life for the better. Having been around the block with other recon surgeons I can confidently say that the Snyder team makes you feel less like a number and more like a friend which is a fresh breath of air, especially when you are in distress. I wish every doctor I had was more like Dr. Snyder!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 18 2019

"Amazing from the start - they are fantastic - I highly recommend Dr. Synder and his staff! They are fantastic from the first initial call to set up the consult to guiding you each step of the way for preparation of your procedure. Dr. Synder listened and asked all the right questions. I am confident in referring him to anyone looking to achieve amazing results."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"Love the detailed explanation of the diagnosis and treatment by Dr. Snyder. It took a little longer but helps me understand."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2019

"Dr. Snyder, his P.A. Jen, Laurene, and the entire staff have been the most outstanding and accommodating medical professionals with whom I have ever interacted. They go above and beyond in virtually every way I can imagine. The facilities are updated and pristine. They are kind and genuinely care for their patients. I have had two major surgeries after almost 200 pounds of weight loss and, while the recovery after those procedures was always going to be long and difficult, Dr. Snyder and his staff has made all the work more than worth it. I would give more than 5 stars if I could. -Justin"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jul 03 2019

"Dr. Snyder and his PA, Jenn, were excellent. I was consistently treated with compassion and dignity. RNs and office staff were also excellent! I had a double mastectomy with DIEP flap reconstruction. The results were amazing, and included 3D nipple tattoos."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Jul 03 2019

"Dr. Snyder and his PA, Jenn, were excellent. I was consistently treated with compassion and dignity. RNs and office staff were also excellent! I had a double mastectomy with DIEP flap reconstruction. The results were amazing, and included 3D nipple tattoos."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp May 02 2019

"Amazing results.  Great doctor.  Could not have asked for more.  Removed old implants and lifted breasts. So remarkable. Ned Snyder the one to go to."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Apr 27 2019

"Ready to fix my arms! Scheduled May 22 - I have friends ballyhoos made the play now and decided to do so something about my arms. Lost 115 lbs 13 year ago and had tummy tuck and breast lift 10 years ago. READY to fix my arms! Scheduled may 22"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Apr 27 2019

"Ready to fix my arms! Scheduled May 22 - I have friends ballyhoos made the play now and decided to do so something about my arms. Lost 115 lbs 13 year ago and had tummy tuck and breast lift 10 years ago. READY to fix my arms! Scheduled may 22Updated on 28 Apr 2019:I hope these pics turn around. lol. This is all new to me. I really can't stand my arms. I know people who have larger arms, may understand this, even when you lose weight and you're happy about that, when you see the parts that don't lose the weight, do to excess skin, or fat that just doesn't leave it is very depressing. I do have self-love, except for my arms! I am very hopeful for this surgery, scars and all.Updated on 19 May 2019:Had my pre-op a week or so ago and it went great. The staff was very friendly and I saw first Jen the PA who answered all of my questions, (I had a list with me thanks to my boyfriend who came with me and reminded me). Then Dr.Snyder came in to go over everything and check out my arms again and I clarified that I really wanted smaller arms, LOL. I mean I realize that's what the surgery is for but sometimes I see pictures with great results and pretty smaller arms, and then sometimes I think, WOW, I think they need a "do-over". I don't want to be a "do-over"! Anyway. I'm mostly ready for healing and stuff with meds fills and other supplies. Any post/pre surgery words of advice? Thanks all!Updated on 24 May 2019:Well I'm 3 days out and feeling pretty good! The pain is not too b ad. My arms are lots smaller. Yeah! I have a lot of swelling, especially near my elbow on my right arm, sure hope that goes down. My right arm isn't draining as much as my left arm. Don't know if that is linked? I had a great experience with Dr. Snyder and Jen his PA. The anesthesiologist and everyone at inspire surgery center was wonderful. I didn't feel rushed at all. And Dr. Snyder sent me beautiful flowers yesterday! That was really sweet. So now I'm just trying to heal."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 23 2019

"Dr. Snyder and team are fabulous! They were all caring, professional, kind, attentive and made me feel comfortable before, during, and after surgery. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Apr 11 2019

"Amazing! I felt so comfortable and certain with Dr. Snyder and his team from the very first appointment. Everyone in the office is friendly and genuine - they shared my excitement for the surgery. ALSO - the results!! I am BEYOND happy with how I look and feel! The entire process has been better than I could have ever imagined."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 11 2019

"Amazing Experience, LOVE the Results! - Amazing from the first appointment! Everyone in the office is friendly, genuine, and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable right away and was given all the information I needed without getting overwhelmed. Dr. Snyder, Jen, and everyone else made me feel special and shared my excitement for the surgery! If I could give 6 stars I would. Thank you, thank you to the whole team!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Dr Ned Snyder is by far the best plastic surgeon. I am 5 weeks into my post breast augmentation surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. He did exactly what I wanted and I am a 38 year old high level executive that wanted to jump right back into work with no questions or Issues and I was able to do exactly that with him. One of my best friends who is a breast cancer survivor said it was the best job she has ever seen and is even thinking about going to him to finish her reconstruction. His staff has been amazing and responsive. My results look absolutely perfect with my frame and this is more than I ever could have imagined. I was one of those people that was hesitant for years before doing this surgery and after going through it, it has been one of the best decisions I have ever made and that is big for me to say! Dr. Ned Snyder is the best."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Dr. Snyder and his team were amazing when my son needed stitches on his face. Thank you so much Dr. Snyder!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Dr. Ned Snyder and his team are EXCEPTIONAL! I am 61 years old and 3 weeks post breast lift surgery. I am so very happy with my results. I knew when I went in for my first consultation appointment that I had chosen a great team. Dr. Snyder took his time to explain the procedure and he answered any questions that I had. Everyone in the office is professional, kind and even a little light hearted which made me more comfortable. His team kept in contact with me as I was setting up my surgery and helped me with all of the specifics. Before and after surgery Laurene, Dr. Snyder's Medical Assistant, was available to answer any questions or concerns. She has been so caring & helpful. Inspire Surgical Center & entire surgical team were wonderful as well. I liked that it was smaller and more intimate than most out-patient centers. Dr. Snyder's PA, Jennifer Baderen has seen me for my post-op appointments and she has been so helpful and reassuring as I am healing. I am so pleased and blessed to have Dr. Snyder as my surgeon. I can not thank him enough for my great results."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2019

"The attention to detail is excellent, response by staff when I call with an issue or question is prompt, explanations of procedures are thorough and extremely reassuring. I feel that I am being heard."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2019

"The attention to detail is excellent, response by staff when I call with an issue or question is prompt, explanations of procedures are thorough and extremely reassuring. I feel that I am being heard."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2019

"Everyone in the office has been amazing. They have made me feel so well taken care of."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2019

"Very warm welcoming and friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 27 2019

"Excellent service and outstanding support! - Dr. Snyder and his staff are professional, caring and wonderfully supporting."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2018

"Dr. Snyder and his team were amazing when my son needed stitches on his face. Thank you so much Dr. Snyder!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Dec 03 2018

"Best Doctor Ever! - Positive from the beginning to end. Began seeing him because of breast cancer diagnosis and he and his office made it easy to get through this difficult time in my life. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I’m thankful for him and his team who are the best at what they do."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 03 2018

"Dr. Snyder and Jennifer are nothing short of brilliant artists. This is the dream team folks! If you have a complicated situation like I did you will find only one team capable of tackling it with great skill, care, confidence and empathy. That's the Snyder team! These people truly changed my life for the better. Having been around the block with other recon surgeons I can confidently say that the Snyder team makes you feel less like a number and more like a friend which is a fresh breath of air, especially when you are in distress. I wish every doctor I had was more like Dr. Snyder!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: RealSelf Dec 02 2018

"Breast cancer and implant survivor! - Dr. Snyder and Jennifer are nothing short of brilliant artists. This is the dream team folks! If you have a complicated situation like I did you will find only one team capable of tackling it with great skill, care, confidence and empathy. That's the Snyder team! These people truly changed my life for the better. Having been around the block with other recon surgeons I can confidently say that..."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2018

"Very warm welcoming and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2018

"Love the detailed explanation of the diagnosis and treatment by Dr. Snyder. It took a little longer but helps me understand."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Nov 25 2018

"Dr. Snyder and staff have taken very good care of me. My revision to breast cancer implants was fantastic. Everyone was kind, supportive, professional, and helpful."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 12 2018

"Very Happy with the Results! - I am overwhelmed with how happy I am with the results of my procedure. The office (and the follow up) is also very professional and well managed. Every single person in the office is a delight to interact with."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 07 2018

"Dr. Snyder, Jen and the rest of the staff are amazing. I am very glad that I chose The Breast and Body Center for my reconstruction. They made me feel comfortable and are very informative."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2018

"I needed reconstruction because I couldn't live with the risk of my BRCA mutation. I lost my mom to cancer, and I did not want to take any chances. I originally went with an implant reconstruction, but six years later I decided on the DIEP flap method. I was extremely nervous and concerned about the surgery, but Dr. Snyder and Jen, his PA, made me feel very confident I was doing the right thing. More importantly, they gained my confidence and trust in their abilities to do it..., and do it right. I am 8 weeks out from my surgery now, and I can say that at this point, I couldn't be happier with how things went in relation to Dr. Snyder and Jen's involvement, and my results are really quite nice. Everything healed up well, and I am happy with my DIEP even just after one surgery. My support groups talked about multiple phases to "Get it right", but at least at this point, I feel Dr. Snyder and Jen did an amazing job. I am not anticipating the need for revisions. Thank you for taking such good care of your patients."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2018

"I needed reconstruction because I couldn't live with the risk of my BRCA mutation. I lost my mom to cancer, and I did not want to take any chances. I originally went with an implant reconstruction, but six years later I decided on the DIEP flap method. I was extremely nervous and concerned about the surgery, but Dr. Snyder and Jen, his PA, made me feel very confident I was doing the right thing. More importantly, they gained my confidence and trust in their abilities to do it, and do it right. I am 8 weeks out from my surgery now, and I can say that at this point, I couldn't be happier with how things went in relation to Dr. Snyder and Jen's involvement, and my results are really quite nice. Everything healed up well, and I am happy with my DIEP even just after one surgery. My support groups talked about multiple phases to "Get it right", but at least at this point, I feel Dr. Snyder and Jen did an amazing job. I am not anticipating the need for revisions. Thank you for taking such good care of your patients."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: RealSelf Oct 02 2018

"Breast reduction.. love love love Snyder and Team - Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"I Look and Feel Amazing Thanks to Dr. Snyder - The Super Dr.- Yes he is!I met Dr. Snyder December 22nd, 2017 after a surgery went terribly wrong from another Austin Dr in April and then capsular contracture kicked in within a few months after that surgery as well. I waited 8 months to get breast implant reconstructive surgery in January, 2018 to correct all that and nipple revision by Dr. Snyder.I am so happy I did my research and found him. I was a mess, physically and emotionally. I never once felt that he didn't care or that he questioned my concerns. None of this was easy. The healing process was extremely painful this time but I am now, 6 months post surgery, 100% happy and look amazing. Thank you to the whole team at Breast and Body."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"28yo Breast Cancer Patient -- Feeling Beautiful! - Dr. Snyder and his team have been phenomenal from the start.I was diagnosed with metastatic breast cancer about a year ago and was suggested to have a lumpectomy with breast reconstruction. Him and his team are very professional and make you feel as comfortable as possible as if your family. He walked me through all my options and how the procedure would be executed. We decided on a breast lift and reduction. The results are amazing and I am over the moon about my new breasts. We will be undergoing revision surgery due to my recent radiation but I know that he will do an outstanding job. I promise you won't be disappointed in his work and professional demeanor. He will make you feel as beautiful on the outside as you are on the inside like he did with me."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Best Plastic Surgeon EVER! - This Dr. is amazing - his whole team are very professional and they do listen! My results are amazing and believe me - I was NOT an easy project! Read this review and let it soak in... you will be so happy with Dr. Ned Snyder! I had Tug Flap with implants after my BMX"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Sep 14 2018

"Dr. Snyder and his team were amazing when my son needed stitches on his face. Thank you so much Dr. Snyder!!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Sep 07 2018

"Dr. Renee Synder was exrtremely professional & very kind in dealing with me as a new patient. She listen to my concerns & questions. Her answers were clear & curtious. Gary"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2018

"I Look and Feel Amazing Thanks to Dr. Snyder - The Super Dr.- Yes he is!I met Dr. Snyder December 22nd, 2017 after a surgery went terribly wrong from another Austin Dr in April and then capsular contracture kicked in within a few months after that surgery as well. I waited 8 months to get breast implant reconstructive surgery in January, 2018 to correct all that and nipple revision by Dr. Snyder.I am so happy I did my research and found..."

5.0 Review from J.L Source: Yahoo Jun 29 2018

"Dr. Snyder did an excellent job on my breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy. Felt very taken care of and would recommend him to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from J.L Source: Yelp Jun 29 2018

"Dr. Snyder did an excellent job on my breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy. Felt very taken care of and would recommend him to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yahoo Jun 29 2018

"Dr. Snyder did an excellent job on my breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy. Felt very taken care of and would recommend him to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2018

"Dr. Ned Snyder and his team are EXCEPTIONAL! I am 61 years old and 3 weeks post breast lift surgery. I am so very happy with my results. I knew when I went in for my first consultation appointment that I had chosen a great team. Dr. Snyder took his time to explain the procedure and he answered any questions that I had. Everyone in the office is professional, kind and even a little light hearted which made me more comfortable. His team kept in contact with me as I was setting up my surgery and helped me with all of the specifics. Before and after surgery Laurene, Dr. Snyder's Medical Assistant, was available to answer any questions or concerns. She has been so caring & helpful. Inspire Surgical Center & entire surgical team were wonderful as well. I liked that it was smaller and more intimate than most out-patient centers. Dr. Snyder's PA, Jennifer Baderen has seen me for my post-op appointments and she has been so helpful and reassuring as I am healing. I am so pleased and blessed to have Dr. Snyder as my surgeon. I can not thank him enough for my great results."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 17 2018

"I am so pleased with my results. - Dr. Ned Snyder and his team are exceptional! I am so happy with my results. I am 61 years old and 2 weeks post breast lift surgery. Dr. Snyder listened to me and I have the results that I wanted. Everyone in the office is so professional and kind. I knew when I went in for my first consultation appointment, that I had chosen a great team. Dr. Snyder took his time to explain the procedure and..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 17 2018

"I am so pleased with my results. - Dr. Ned Snyder and his team are exceptional! I am so happy with my results. I am 61 years old and 2 weeks post breast lift surgery. Dr. Snyder listened to me and I have the results that I wanted. Everyone in the office is so professional and kind. I knew when I went in for my first consultation appointment, that I had chosen a great team. Dr. Snyder took his time to explain the procedure and answered any questions that I had. His team kept in contact with me as I was setting up my surgery and helped me with all of the specifics. Before and after surgery Laurene, Dr. Snyder's assistant, was available to answer any questions or concerns. She was so caring & helpful. I was very pleased with Inspire Surgical Center as well. I would say it is the best out-patient surgery center I have ever used. Dr. Snyder's PA, Jennifer Bader is wonderful. I have seen Jen for my post-op appointments and she has been so helpful and reassuring as I am healing. She has been glad to answer any and all questions. I am so pleased and blessed to have Dr. Snyder as my surgeon."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Facebook May 31 2018

"The medical staff here know the latest breast reconstruction techniques and take a personal approach with patient care. I had the best experience with them as they helped me after failed reconstruction prior to coming to their practice. Dr. Snyder is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Facebook May 31 2018

"The medical staff here know the latest breast reconstruction techniques and take a personal approach with patient care. I had the best experience with them as they helped me after failed reconstruction prior to coming to their practice. Dr. Snyder is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades May 26 2018

"I highly recommend Dr. Snyder, Jennifer and their staff. They were so helpful in working with my cancer specialist and scheduling procedures. Dr. Snyder removed and replaced my implants and performed my mastopexy. I am so excited with the results! They took great care of me, listened and answered all my questions. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 26 2018

"Highly Recommend - I highly recommend Dr. Snyder. He, Jen and their entire staff are great! They listened, answered all of my questions and followed up with me throughout the entire process. Dr. Snyder and his staff were very helpful in coordinating my surgery with my cancer specialist so that all procedures could be performed in one visit. He removed and replaced my implants and performed my mastopexy. I am so excited with the results."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yahoo May 26 2018

"It's a pleasant surprise to have a medical appointment run on time, and Dr. Aranda is always so friendly. She doesn't overtreat, and I appreciate that. I also notice the small humorous things..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 26 2018

"I highly recommend Dr. Snyder, Jennifer and their staff. They were so helpful in working with my cancer specialist and scheduling procedures. Dr. Snyder removed and replaced my implants and performed my mastopexy. I am so excited with the results! They took great care of me, listened and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: RealSelf Apr 27 2018

"28yo Breast Cancer Patient -- Feeling Beautiful! - Dr. Snyder and his team have been phenomenal from the start.I was diagnosed with metastatic breast cancer about a year ago and was suggested to have a lumpectomy with breast reconstruction. Him and his team are very professional and make you feel as comfortable as possible as if your family. He walked me through all my options and how the procedure would be executed. We decided on a breast..."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 23 2018

"Dr. Snyder and his team were amazing when my son needed stitches on his face. Thank you so much Dr. Snyder!!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Apr 14 2018

"Dr Ned Snyder is by far the best plastic surgeon. I am 5 weeks into my post breast augmentation surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. He did exactly what I wanted and I am a 38 year old high level executive that wanted to jump right back into work with no questions or Issues and I was able to do exactly that with him. One of my best friends who is a breast cancer survivor said it was the best job she has ever seen and is even thinking about going to him to finish her reconstruction. His staff has been amazing and responsive. My results look absolutely perfect with my frame and this is more than I ever could have imagined. I was one of those people that was hesitant for years before doing this surgery and after going through it, it has been one of the best decisions I have ever made and that is big for me to say! Dr. Ned Snyder is the best."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Mar 31 2018

"Best Plastic Surgeon EVER! - This Dr. is amazing - his whole team are very professional and they do listen! My results are amazing and believe me - I was NOT an easy project! Read this review and let it soak in... you will be so happy with Dr. Ned Snyder! I had Tug Flap with implants after my BMX. Very patient and very understanding!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2018

"Best Breast Augmentation plastic surgeon! Dr. Ned Snyder  and his PA, Jen have been amazing. I am extremely happy with my results and the entire process. I received breast augmentation surgery which was something I was nervous about initially, but Dr. Snyder and his team answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable from the initial consultation to all my follow up appointments. I told him what I wanted and he did exactly that, but even better than I could have imagined. I would recommend that if this is something you are thinking about that you see him. I have friends and family that want to do it after seeing my results. He and his team are hands down the best!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Mar 29 2018

"Best Plastic Surgeon EVER! - This Dr. is amazing - his whole team are very professional and they do listen! My results are amazing and believe me - I was NOT an easy project! Read this review and let it soak in... you will be so happy you when with Dr. Ned Snyder! I had Tug Flap with implants after my BMX"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 28 2018

"Breast Augmentation Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Mar 21 2018

"Excellent Personalized Care - The Staff at Austin Breast and Body are all friendly and unpretentious. I had consultations at other establishments prior to Austin Breast and Body. After meeting Dr. Ned Snyder, Jennifer his PA and the supporting staff my decision was easy. They conduct business with professionalism and a light sense of humor."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Healthgrades Mar 09 2018

"Dr. Snyder is the absolute best! I was nervous going into my breast augmentation surgery and he and his PA Jen made sure I was well taken care with amazing results. His work is impeccable . I would give him 100 stars if I could. I couldn’t be happier with my experience."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Healthgrades Mar 09 2018

"Dr. Snyder is the absolute best! I was nervous going into my breast augmentation surgery and he and his PA Jen made sure I was well taken care with amazing results. His work is impeccable . I would give him 100 stars if I could. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. "

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Healthgrades Mar 09 2018

"Dr. Snyder is the absolute best! I was nervous going into my breast augmentation surgery and he and his PA Jen made sure I was well taken care with amazing results. His work is impeccable . I would give him 100 stars if I could. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. "

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Mar 08 2018

"My results are beautiful and better than I ever could have imagined - I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Ned Snyder and his PA, Jen. I thought about this procedure for a couple years and they ensured every aspect of my procedure was seamless and pleasant. My results are beautiful and better than I ever could have imagined. If you are considering breast augmentation, he is your doctor!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Mar 08 2018

"Beautiful results - better than I ever could have imagined - I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Ned Snyder and his PA, Jen. I thought about this procedure for a couple years and they ensured every aspect of my procedure was seamless and pleasant. My results are beautiful and better than I ever could have imagined. If you are considering breast augmentation, he is your doctor!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Mar 08 2018

"I had an amazing experience - I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Ned Snyder and his PA, Jen. I thought about this procedure for a couple years and they ensured every aspect of my procedure was seamless and pleasant. My results are beautiful and better than I ever could have imagined. If you are considering breast augmentation, he is your doctor!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 01 2018

"Great job! - I could not be more pleased with the work done by Dr. Snyder and his PA, Jen. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to help. Couldn't ask for better. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: ZocDoc Jan 20 2018

"Dr. Snyder has the most positive informative supportive bedside manner I have ever experienced. I had breast cancer removal at the same time, as most lift/reconstruction on both breasts. Dr. Snyder's smile & attitude changed my outlook on my diagnosis & prognosis as he was so so positive, yet he listened intently to my concerns & fears (I had many because I am a nurse). It is worth the wait to get on as new patient! I interviewed other too. Dr. Snyder has the most positive informative supportive bedside manner I have ever experienced. I had breast cancer removal at the same time, as most lift/reconstruction on both breasts. Dr. Snyder's smile & attitude changed my outlook onmy diagnosis & prognosis as he was so so positive, yet he listened intently to my concerns & fears (I had many because I am a nurse). It is worth the wait to get on as new patient! I interviewed other too. show more"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Jan 18 2018

"Dr Ned was great when my body rejected implants from a post-cancer surgery done in another state. I was in a panic from the rejection & had no idea what had happened. He knew & took care of it right away and did a great job. Jen, the beautiful lady in the photo, was great too!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Jan 18 2018

"Dr Ned was great when my body rejected implants from a post-cancer surgery done in another state. I was in a panic from the rejection & had no idea what had happened. He knew & took care of it right away and did a great job. Jen, the beautiful lady in the photo, was great too!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2018

"I had the best experience from the beginning to the end. Staff is amazing. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2018

"I had the best experience from the beginning to the end. Staff is amazing. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Jan 12 2018

"Apologies for dropping this here but it feels too great to visit your timeline, I always enjoy what you share here on Facebook but we're not friends yet I have tried several times to send the friend request but it's not going. Do you mind trying from your side? I will be happy to be friends with you. If you find this message embarrassing please pardon my manners Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2017

"The best doctor ever I’ve got my reconstruction is been 11 years and I am happy very happy"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 14 2017

"Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 29 2017

"Breast Cancer.......Bi-lateral Mastectomy W/Reconstruction W/Tummy Tuck. - Dr Snyder leaves a lasting impression. He is professional, caring, and understanding. He makes you feel comfortable and secure in knowing you are in superior hands and will give you the best of care."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 29 2017

"Breast Cancer.......Bi-lateral Mastectomy W/Reconstruction W/Tummy Tuck. - I found out in June 2017 that I had breast cancer. On August 24 th Dr Walzel performed Mastectomy on both breasts and Dr Ned Snyder IV followed with the reconstructions surgery.Both Doctors are wonderful and took very good care of me.Dr Snyder's team is top notch. I would recommend him to anyone needing any type of breast surgery.Thank you so much Dr Walzel (who referred me to Dr Snyder) and Dr Snyder for taking such great care of me. Thank you to Dr Snyder's staff, you are all fabulous. I would also like to thank St David's Surgical Hospital for the personal & tender care that was shown me during my 5 days stay. And the food was great!Sincerely,Gayle Kennedy"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: RealSelf Nov 27 2017

"Breast reduction.. love love love Snyder and Team - Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 27 2017

"Breast Augmentation - Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Nov 27 2017

"Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Nov 27 2017

"Breast Augmentation Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Sep 18 2017

"I couldn't be more satisfied with Dr. Snyder and his staff! I first was introduced to the practice while going through chemotherapy and pregnant with our youngest son. Now almost a year later I finally had my DIEP Flap reconstruction last week. It's been a long journey but they are absolutely the best!!! I would recommend a million times. Thank you so much everyone at Breast and Body Center. You guys have made this whole process so worth it!! I'm in love with my new body."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Facebook Sep 18 2017

"I couldn't be more satisfied with Dr. Snyder and his staff! I first was introduced to the practice while going through chemotherapy and pregnant with our youngest son. Now almost a year later I finally had my DIEP Flap reconstruction last week. It's been a long journey but they are absolutely the best!!! I would recommend a million times. Thank you so much everyone at Breast and Body Center. You guys have made this whole process so worth it!! I'm in love with my new body."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Sep 18 2017

"I couldn't be more satisfied with Dr. Snyder and his staff! I first was introduced to the practice while going through chemotherapy and pregnant with our youngest son. Now almost a year later I finally had my… More DIEP Flap reconstruction last week. It's been a long journey but they are absolutely the best!!! I would recommend a million times. Thank you so much everyone at Breast and Body Center. You guys have made this whole process so worth it!! I'm in love with my new body."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2017

"So where do I begin...Dr. Snyder is the plastic surgeon we all dream about. He is a dream personified into reality. Why you ask? Well...everything about that office is kismet. The front office staff are friendly. There are tons of free dermatology samples and sunscreen as his wife Réneé is a well-respected & reputable Dermatologist. His assistant Laurene Avis is very knowledgeable about all products, services, & surgical techniques. Veronica Alvarez handles billing and scheduling with finesse & ease. Then in walks this silver_haired tall cowboy. That’s right y’all Blue suit and boots. Apparently, those boots were made for walking into operating rooms and crafting art. Yes...ART...I feel like a masterpiece after my surgery. I had two babies & my son left me with a hernia that needed repair amongst other signs of a struggle. Motherhood is beautiful...but can be hard when a size 0 girls carries an 8lb bouncing baby boy. Since my operation, I’ve had no complications. Scars are barely visible. I recommend squeezing vitamin-E capsules on the scar once he gives you the green light.I modeled some in my 20s. This was in the land of flat abs & thigh gaps. Lol! Now I’m mid 30s & I’ve been asked to promote & model for THREE different agencies! This all after being told I had aged out of modeling at 26. I’ve started a small business called Pepper Rose Retro...vintage pin-up clothing & accessories. He is a hidden jewel...trained in Europe & specializes in cosmetics and oncology procedures.Remember, I’m a Wake Forest trained PA...I would & will only go to the best. Special thanks Dr. Snyder and his team!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2017

"So where do I begin...Dr. Snyder is the plastic surgeon we all dream about. He is a dream personified into reality. Why you ask? Well...everything about that office is kismet. The front office staff are friendly. There are tons of free dermatology samples and sunscreen as his wife Réneé is a well-respected & reputable Dermatologist. His assistant Laurene Avis is very knowledgeable about all products, services, & surgical techniques. Veronica Alvarez handles billing and scheduling with finesse & ease. Then in walks this silver_haired tall cowboy. That's right y'all Blue suit and boots. Apparently, those boots were made for walking into operating rooms and crafting art. Yes...ART...I feel like a masterpiece after my surgery. I had two babies & my son left me with a hernia that needed repair amongst other signs of a struggle. Motherhood is beautiful...but can be hard when a size 0 girls carries an 8lb bouncing baby boy. Since my operation, I've had no complications. Scars are barely visible. I recommend squeezing vitamin-E capsules on the scar once he gives you the green light. I modeled some in my 20s. This was in the land of flat abs & thigh gaps. Lol! Now I'm mid 30s & I've been asked to promote & model for THREE different agencies! This all after being told I had aged out of modeling at 26. I've started a small business called Pepper Rose Retro...vintage pin-up clothing & accessories. He is a hidden jewel...trained in Europe & specializes in cosmetics and oncology procedures. Remember, I'm a Wake Forest trained PA...I would & will only go to the best. Special thanks Dr. Snyder and his team!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2017

"So where do I begin...Dr. Snyder is the plastic surgeon we all dream about. He is a dream personified into reality. Why you ask? Well...everything about that office is kismet. The front office staff are friendly. There are tons of free dermatology samples and sunscreen as his wife Réneé is a well-respected & reputable Dermatologist. His assistant Laurene Avis is very knowledgeable about all products, services, & surgical techniques. Veronica Alvarez handles billing and scheduling with finesse & ease. Then in walks this silver_haired tall cowboy. That's right y'all Blue suit and boots. Apparently, those boots were made for walking into operating rooms and crafting art. Yes...ART...I feel like a masterpiece after my surgery. I had two babies & my son left me with a hernia that needed repair amongst other signs of a struggle. Motherhood is beautiful...but can be hard when a size 0 girls carries an 8lb bouncing baby boy. Since my operation, I've had no complications. Scars are barely visible. I recommend squeezing vitamin-E capsules on the scar once he gives you the green light.I modeled some in my 20s. This was in the land of flat abs & thigh gaps. Lol! Now I'm mid 30s & I've been asked to promote & model for THREE different agencies! This all after being told I had aged out of modeling at 26. I've started a small business called Pepper Rose Retro...vintage pin-up clothing & accessories. He is a hidden jewel...trained in Europe & specializes in cosmetics and oncology procedures.Remember, I'm a Wake Forest trained PA...I would & will only go to the best. Special thanks Dr. Snyder and his team!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 14 2017

"Professional care. Perfect surgery. Fast recovery. Would go back again in a heartbeat it was so easy."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 14 2017

"Professional care. Perfect surgery. Fast recovery. Would go back again in a heartbeat it was so easy."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Yelp Sep 13 2017

"Absolutely 100% recommend Dr. Ned Snyder. Care was professional if not perfect. Love everything about my procedures, healing and treatment. No one notices, because it looks so natural and real."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Aug 18 2017

"Perfect example of the way an aesthetics appointment should go!  Kind, caring staff, excellent service, the best compassion and care from Dr. Snyder and his entire team!  I was a challenging case, and Dr. Snyder and his staff made every effort to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of and questions answered before and after."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2017

"So where do I begin...Dr. Snyder is the plastic surgeon we all dream about. He is a dream personified into reality. Why you ask? Well...everything about that office is kismet. The front office staff are friendly. There are tons of free dermatology samples and sunscreen as his wife Réneé is a well-respected & reputable Dermatologist. His assisted Laurene Avis is very knowledgeable about all products, services, & surgical techniques. Veronica Alvarez handles billing and schedu...ling with finesse & ease. Then in walks this silver_haired tall cowboy. That's right y'all Blue suit and boots. Apparently, those boots were made for walking into operating rooms and crafting art. Yes...ART...I feel like a masterpiece after my surgery. I had two babies & my son left me with a hernia that needed repair amongst other signs of a struggle. Motherhood is beautiful...but can be hard when a size 0 girls carries an 8lb bouncing baby boy. ? Since my operation, I've had no complications. Scars are barely visible. I recommend squeezing vitamin-E capsules on the scar once he gives you the green light. I modeled some in my 20s. This was in the land of flat abs & thigh gaps. Lol! Now I'm mid 30s & I've been asked to promote & model for THREE different agencies! This all after being told I had aged out of modeling at 26. I've started a small business called Pepper Rose Retro...vintage pin-up clothing & accessories. He is a hidden jewel...trained in Europe & specializes in cosmetics and oncology procedures. Remember, I'm a Wake Forest trained PA...I would & will only go to the best. Special thanks Dr. Snyder and his team!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2017

"So where do I begin...Dr. Snyder is the plastic surgeon we all dream about. He is a dream personified into reality. Why you ask? Well...everything about that office is kismet. The front office staff are friendly. There are tons of free dermatology samples and sunscreen as his wife Réneé is a well-respected & reputable Dermatologist. His assisted Laurene Avis is very knowledgeable about all products, services, & surgical techniques. Veronica Alvarez handles billing and schedu...ling with finesse & ease. Then in walks this silver_haired tall cowboy. That's right y'all Blue suit and boots. Apparently, those boots were made for walking into operating rooms and crafting art. Yes...ART...I feel like a masterpiece after my surgery. I had two babies & my son left me with a hernia that needed repair amongst other signs of a struggle. Motherhood is beautiful...but can be hard when a size 0 girls carries an 8lb bouncing baby boy. ? Since my operation, I've had no complications. Scars are barely visible. I recommend squeezing vitamin-E capsules on the scar once he gives you the green light. I modeled some in my 20s. This was in the land of flat abs & thigh gaps. Lol! Now I'm mid 30s & I've been asked to promote & model for THREE different agencies! This all after being told I had aged out of modeling at 26. I've started a small business called Pepper Rose Retro...vintage pin-up clothing & accessories. He is a hidden jewel...trained in Europe & specializes in cosmetics and oncology procedures. Remember, I'm a Wake Forest trained PA...I would & will only go to the best. Special thanks Dr. Snyder and his team!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2017

"So where do I begin...Dr. Snyder is the plastic surgeon we all dream about. He is a dream personified into reality. Why you ask? Well...everything about that office is kismet. The front office staff are friendly. There are tons of free dermatology samples and sunscreen as his wife Réneé is a well-respected & reputable Dermatologist."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook May 27 2017

"This is the two year anniversary of my reconstruction and I'm celebrating! I am so happy with the way I look and feel after getting rid of the old implant and having a very natural feeling "me"."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook May 27 2017

"This is the two year anniversary of my reconstruction and I'm celebrating! I am so happy with the way I look and feel after getting rid of the old implant and having a very natural feeling "me"."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook May 19 2017

"Dr. Ned Snyder and team gave my Beautiful wife her self esteem and confidence back after her double mastectomy. We had the initial reconstructive surgery done in Waco and it just wasn't right. She was always in pain. Dr. Snyder LISTENED to her concerns and did everything he could to ensure she was pleased and no longer in pain. If you are thinking about having anything done, please consider this wonderful team."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 09 2017

"Best Doctor in Texas - I saw Dr. Snyder after I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer. I was overwhelmed at the time, but Dr. Snyder and his staff made me feel at ease. He was thorough and very patient in explaining what ALL of my options were for reconstruction. I tested positive for BRCA and it was recommended that I have a bilateral mastectomy. I chose to have DIEP flap reconstruction. The surgery was so much easier than I thought it would be. My breast surgeon did the mastectomies and Dr. Snyder did the reconstruction. They were finished with surgery before noon. They told me to expect 4 days in the hospital and I went home after 3. They told me to expect 3-4 weeks off work, and I went back before 2 weeks. Although the process has been emotionally challenging for me, I cannot imagine a better doctor or a better scenario for me and my family. Thank you Dr. Snyder and his entire staff. If I could give 100 stars I would!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 02 2017

"I came to Dr Snyder unhappy with someone else's work.He made it so perfect my new boyfriend didn't know I had a mastectomy and he's a photographer. Dr Snyder has an amazing team and has a compassion for women who have had cancer and lost it all. My boyfriend says "Tell your doctor thank you, you look amazing.""

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades May 02 2017

"I came to Dr Snyder unhappy with someone else's work.He made it so perfect my new boyfriend didn't know I had a mastectomy and he's a photographer. Dr Snyder has an amazing team and has a compassion for women who have had cancer and lost it all. My boyfriend says "Tell your doctor thank you, you look amazing.""

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Apr 07 2017

"Great experience with Scar correction on lip - I had a hemangioma on my lower lip when I was born and had 3 reconstructive plastic surgeries before the age of 7. As a result my entire lower lip is one big scar and its emotionally traumatized me my whole life. I went in for a consult to see if there are any surgical fixes for it and he actually thought restylan lip filler would work better. So, I said what the heck I trust you let's do it...."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 19 2017

"PERFECTION!!! No bruising, beautiful shape, fantastic surgeon...I've been enhancing my pout for over a decade, gone to nearly a dozen different providers and have NEVER experienced such professionalism and precision.I am picky, annoyingly so, I'll notice if something is off by a millimeter. When I confessed this to Dr Whitfield his response was "Millimeters count" YASSSSSS.He wasn't kidding. His attention to detail is unparalleled. I'll never go anywhere else and you shouldn't either"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Feb 26 2017

"I had my first consultation and loved it."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jan 13 2017

"Explant Surgery...So Glad I Did It! - I had breast implants for almost 9 years and much like a lot, not all...but a lot of women. I started to have symptoms and get sick from my implants. You may ask how do I know? After doing yoga, dancing and just into a lot of healthy things for years, I am really in tune with my body. And I just knew. So from the time I figured it out until I had the surgery may have been a period of 6 months...."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2016

"I have met with the staff of Breast and Body Center and am very impressed with their commitment to their patients. If you want to look and feel your best, I would recommend giving them a call."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Healthgrades Nov 18 2016

"I had severe sharp pain in my abdomen after reconstruction and he was new to the practice. He was the only one in the office familiar with the situation and had corrected it before. It required another operation. It went perfectly which I was very worried about. Very good experience and I was so glad he was there!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2016

"Wonderful Doctors and Staff. Perfect."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Sep 27 2016

"They are very friendly I liked how the nurses and the Dr explain everything that they are going to do and also that I didn't leave the office without he making sure I understand the whole process."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Aug 28 2016

"Dr. Snyder performed my wife's reconstruction as part of her mastectomy. The DIEP flap procedure is complex but he is considered one of the best. Everything about him and his practice is 5 stars."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jul 15 2016

"Cellulite Gone! - Austin, TX - After seeing some unfavorable reviews of Cellfina, I felt compelled to share my experience. Despite exercising every day and eating a healthy diet, I’ve had cellulite on my thighs and butt for as long as I could remember. I jumped at the opportunity for a “permanent cellulite solution”. I had the procedure done in the spring and am ecstatic about my results. The procedure itself was not t..."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Jun 21 2016

"I could not be happier and I am very judgmental when it comes to people's ability to actually Be warm not just act like it. Warmth was all around at this office and throughout my experience. To me this speaks to an authentic environment. I would not want to undergo an invasive treatment under any other conditions. Dr Snyder along with his staff and the staff at Inspire Surgery Center is top notch and I am writing to make my recommendation to all who appreciate quality in quantity."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Apr 18 2016

"Dr Snyder, Jen and all the staff are truly wonderful people so blessed they helped me through Breast cancer and reconstruction!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Apr 06 2016

"After being diagnosed with breast cancer, undergoing a double mastectomy, and having reconstructive surgery with expanders, I had several issues. I will spare you the details, but I had approximately four surgeries for corrections and complications. I am not at all knocking my former surgeon, it was just something that wasn't under anyone's control...just one of those things.I set up three consultations with DIEP surgeons, and Dr. Snyder came highly recommended from my previous surgeon. As soon as my consultation was over I knew I'd found my surgeon. I underwent the surgery in December 2015. Of course since I am an overachiever, I had to develop an abdominal  infection and I'm still having minor issues with it. Again, no fault of the surgeon, just my crazy luck. Dr. Snyder and his staff has been the epitome of compassion during this whole recovery, and  I have received emails and calls constantly from his staff checking on me and updating him with my progress. I know they deal with this on a daily basis, but for a newbie like me, breast cancer is scary as hell, complications are scary, BUT they treat me as a beloved individual in their practice.  I appreciate that more than I can find words to say.As for my noobs (new boobs)....WOW! He listened to exactly what I wanted, and I feel as "whole" as I can compared to before my surgery. Okay.  I'll say it. They are GORGEOUS!!  ;-) I have one more surgery scheduled in a couple weeks, and after that, my journey (fingers crossed), with this breast cancer $&@" will be over.If you're  looking for a very skilled & compassionate doctor, an equally compassionate staff, and especially if you're searching for DIEP options in the Austin area, you simply cannot go wrong with Dr. Snyder's office."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Apr 06 2016

"After being diagnosed with breast cancer, undergoing a double mastectomy, and having reconstructive surgery with expanders, I had several issues. I will spare you the details, but I had approximately four surgeries for corrections and complications. I am not at all knocking my former surgeon, it was just something that wasn't under anyone's control...just one of those things. I set up three consultations with DIEP surgeons, and Dr. Snyder came highly recommended from my previous surgeon. As soon as my consultation was over I knew I'd found my surgeon. I underwent the surgery in December 2015. Of course since I am an overachiever, I had to develop an abdominal  infection and I'm still having minor issues with it. Again, no fault of the surgeon, just my crazy luck. Dr. Snyder and his staff has been the epitome of compassion during this whole recovery, and  I have received emails and calls constantly from his staff checking on me and updating him with my progress. I know they deal with this on a daily basis, but for a newbie like me, breast cancer is scary as hell, complications are scary, BUT they treat me as a beloved individual in their practice.  I appreciate that more than I can find words to say. As for my noobs (new boobs)....WOW! He listened to exactly what I wanted, and I feel as "whole" as I can compared to before my surgery. Okay.  I'll say it. They are GORGEOUS!!  ;-) I have one more surgery scheduled in a couple weeks, and after that, my journey (fingers crossed), with this breast cancer $&@" will be over. If you're  looking for a very skilled & compassionate doctor, an equally compassionate staff, and especially if you're searching for DIEP options in the Austin area, you simply cannot go wrong with Dr. Snyder's office."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 29 2016

"54 year old breast cancer patient with single mastectomy/ bilateral, silicone implant reconstruction/augmentation - Austin, TX - When you learn that you have breast cancer you get on a journey that involves a lot of education. The first part is to understand options to make yourself cancer-free. The second part is to eventually put yourself back together so that you can feel good about how you will look after a few surgeries. It is scary, overwhelming and the most important thing is to have complete confidence in who..."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Mar 10 2016

"Wanted to Try Coolscultping - Austin, TX - I had heard of the procedure advertised and wanted to check it out. I went to Dr. Ned Snyder at The Upper Room. The lead tech Erin was super nice and very helpful during the procedure. She answered any questions I had and was very thorough about explaining what she was doing. She made sure to follow up with me to make sure I was ok after the procedure."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Mar 10 2016

"Great. Thoughtful and mindful of how I was feeling during the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Mar 10 2016

"Wanted to Try Coolscultping - Austin, TX - Great. Thoughtful and mindful of how I was feeling during the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Facebook Feb 20 2016

"Dr Ned Snyder and the entire team do exquisite reconstructive breast surgery. Professional, artistic, compassionate. Will recommend to family, friends and patients."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 17 2016

"30 Years Old, 5'7, 2 Kids, Cellulite on the Legs - Austin, TX - I have had cellulite since high school, I have the same dimply legs as my mother. I felt so uncomfortable wearing shorts due to the cellulite on my back side and thighs. I researched Cellfina and was a little skeptical and scared. I can honestly say this was by far the best procedure I could have ever gotten. The pain level on a scale of 1-10, 10 being the worse, it was a 2. The pain is very..."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Dec 25 2015

"The entire staff is compassionate and give kindness and hope to those suffering in fear of the unknown. Dr. Snyder and Jennifer were especially amazing about helping me navigate a path that was best for me with the best possible outcome. It was a long path and their patience, kindness and their ability to deal with my dry humor was awesome! My husband and I thank all of you! Keep up the wonderful and life changing work."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Dec 25 2015

"The entire staff is compassionate and give kindness and hope to those suffering in fear of the unknown. Dr. Snyder and Jennifer were especially amazing about helping me navigate a path that was best for me with… More the best possible outcome. It was a long path and their patience, kindness and their ability to deal with my dry humor was awesome! My husband and I thank all of you! Keep up the wonderful and life changing work."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Dec 14 2015

"BRCA-2 Positive, Breast Reconstruction Following Prophylactic Mastectomies - Austin, TX - I was diagnosed with the BRCA-2 gene mutation in May of 2014. I immediately started consulting with geneticists and a surgeon who specialized in mastectomies. From every consult came one overwhelming recommendation for my reconstruction options: Dr. Robert Whitfield. When I called to schedule a consultation, I was rushed in when most practices would have booked me months later. While their..."

5.0