Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Austin, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon to perform a plastic or reconstructive surgery can feel like an overwhelming task. A potential patient must feel at ease with the reputation of the doctor they will entrust to perform their surgery. To this end, the reviews and opinions of existing patients are of the utmost importance when researching a plastic surgeon. Board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon Dr. Ned Snyder IV of Snyder Plastic Surgery at The Breast and Body Center receives positive review after positive review. We are happy to share these personal patient experiences with you to assist you in achieving your personal goals. So, we welcome you to this review section of our website, where we have compiled patient feedback from all over the Internet.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2018

I had an amazing experience with beautiful results - I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation results. Everyone that I met from my first consultation to my post follow up after surgery were extremely helpful and informative. Dr. Snyder himself is an amazing surgeon. My results are perfect and better than I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend him if you are thinking about this procedure. His PA, Jen was extremely helpful and informative as well. The facilities from Dr. Snyder’s office to the surgical site used were clean, beautiful and comfortable. I felt well taken care the entire time and am thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2019

I worked with Dr. Snyder & his team for a breast reduction surgery. This was something I had only dreamed about. I felt like it was so out of reach and intimidating. However, I mustered up the courage to at least look into things. I was sure I would get scared or confused and give up ...That wasn’t the case, though. Dr. Snyder, Jen & the Breast & Body Center of Austin team guided me through everything step by step, explaining plans in terms I could understand, giving me real...istic hopes and encouraging me to take the best care of myself with honest feedback and suggestions. I can say “thank you” a million different ways but I think the best way to convey my gratitude is by sharing my new experiences. Experiences I never thought I was worthy of... Something as simple as sitting at my desk, without pain. Enjoying play time with my children without an aching back. Getting dressed without having an anxiety attack bc my body just didn’t reflect the person I thought I was. My oversized breast hindered my physical appearance, my mental health and my overall quality of life. Dr. Snyder and his team beautifully crafted my breast into something fitting for my body type. As a friend put it “You look like you were always meant to look”. I am beyond happy with my results, recovery and care. Thank you for changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2019

I am beyond happy with my results, recovery and care - I worked with Dr. Snyder & his team for a breast reduction surgery. This was something I had only dreamed about. I felt like it was so out of reach and intimidating. However, I mustered up the courage to at least look into things. I was sure I would get scared or confused and give up ...That wasn’t the case, though. Dr. Snyder, Jen & the Breast & Body Center of Austin team guided me through everything step by step, explaining plans in terms I could understand, giving me realistic hopes and encouraging me to take the best care of myself with honest feedback and suggestions. I can say “thank you” a million different ways but I think the best way to convey my gratitude is by sharing my new experiences. Experiences I never thought I was worthy of... Something as simple as sitting at my desk, without pain. Enjoying play time with my children without an aching back. Getting dressed without having an anxiety attack bc my body just didn’t reflect the person I thought I was. My oversized breast hindered my physical appearance, my mental health and my overall quality of life. Dr. Snyder and his team beautifully crafted my breast into something fitting for my body type. As a friend put it “You look like you were always meant to look”. I am beyond happy with my results, recovery and care. Thank you for changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2019

Great Results. Austin's Very Best! - I am 63 years old. I have had two surgical procedures with Dr. Ned Snyder. May 2018, I had a breast lift.I am 12 weeks post-op from a neck lift with liposuction. I am very happy with my results of both surgeries. I love the fact that my neck lift is so natural looking. I feel very confident with Dr. Snyder’s surgical skills and I highly recommend him and his amazing, caring and professional team. Kudos to Dr. Snyder, Jen, Laurene, Amy, Kalli, and Veronica! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2019

Ready to fix my arms! Scheduled May 22 - I have friends ballyhoos made the play now and decided to do so something about my arms. Lost 115 lbs 13 year ago and had tummy tuck and breast lift 10 years ago. READY to fix my arms! Scheduled may 22 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Ned Snyder and his team are EXCEPTIONAL! I am 61 years old and 3 weeks post breast lift surgery. I am so very happy with my results. I knew when I went in for my first consultation appointment that I had chosen a great team. Dr. Snyder took his time to explain the procedure and he answered any questions that I had. Everyone in the office is professional, kind and even a little light hearted which made me more comfortable. His team kept in contact with me as I was setting up my surgery and helped me with all of the specifics. Before and after surgery Laurene, Dr. Snyder's Medical Assistant, was available to answer any questions or concerns. She has been so caring & helpful. Inspire Surgical Center & entire surgical team were wonderful as well. I liked that it was smaller and more intimate than most out-patient centers. Dr. Snyder's PA, Jennifer Baderen has seen me for my post-op appointments and she has been so helpful and reassuring as I am healing. I am so pleased and blessed to have Dr. Snyder as my surgeon. I can not thank him enough for my great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2018

I am so pleased with my results. - Dr. Ned Snyder and his team are exceptional! I am so happy with my results. I am 61 years old and 2 weeks post breast lift surgery. Dr. Snyder listened to me and I have the results that I wanted. Everyone in the office is so professional and kind. I knew when I went in for my first consultation appointment, that I had chosen a great team. Dr. Snyder took his time to explain the procedure and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Dr Ned Snyder is by far the best plastic surgeon. I am 5 weeks into my post breast augmentation surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. He did exactly what I wanted and I am a 38 year old high level executive that wanted to jump right back into work with no questions or Issues and I was able to do exactly that with him. One of my best friends who is a breast cancer survivor said it was the best job she has ever seen and is even thinking about going to him to finish her reconstruction. His staff has been amazing and responsive. My results look absolutely perfect with my frame and this is more than I ever could have imagined. I was one of those people that was hesitant for years before doing this surgery and after going through it, it has been one of the best decisions I have ever made and that is big for me to say! Dr. Ned Snyder is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2018

Best Breast Augmentation plastic surgeon! Dr. Ned Snyder  and his PA, Jen have been amazing. I am extremely happy with my results and the entire process. I received breast augmentation surgery which was something I was nervous about initially, but Dr. Snyder and his team answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable from the initial consultation to all my follow up appointments. I told him what I wanted and he did exactly that, but even better than I could have imagined. I would recommend that if this is something you are thinking about that you see him. I have friends and family that want to do it after seeing my results. He and his team are hands down the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Snyder is the absolute best! I was nervous going into my breast augmentation surgery and he and his PA Jen made sure I was well taken care with amazing results. His work is impeccable . I would give him 100 stars if I could. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Snyder is the absolute best! I was nervous going into my breast augmentation surgery and he and his PA Jen made sure I was well taken care with amazing results. His work is impeccable . I would give him 100 stars if I could. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast reduction.. love love love Snyder and Team - Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2018

I had an amazing experience - I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Ned Snyder and his PA, Jen. I thought about this procedure for a couple years and they ensured every aspect of my procedure was seamless and pleasant. My results are beautiful and better than I ever could have imagined. If you are considering breast augmentation, he is your doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr Ned was great when my body rejected implants from a post-cancer surgery done in another state. I was in a panic from the rejection & had no idea what had happened. He knew & took care of it right away and did a great job. Jen, the beautiful lady in the photo, was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast Augmentation Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

29 yo Athletic Mother of 2 - Breast Augmentation - Austin, TX - Very professional, knowledgeable, good listener, excellent surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.