Patient Reviews

Reviews for Snyder Plastic Surgery at The Breast and Body Center

Choosing a plastic surgeon to perform a plastic or reconstructive surgery can feel like an overwhelming task. A potential patient must feel at ease with the reputation of the doctor they will entrust to perform their surgery. To this end, the reviews and opinions of existing patients are of the utmost importance when researching a plastic surgeon. Board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon Dr. Ned Snyder IV of Snyder Plastic Surgery at The Breast and Body Center receives positive review after positive review. We are happy to share these personal patient experiences with you to assist you in achieving your personal goals. So, we welcome you to this review section of our website, where we have compiled patient feedback from all over the Internet.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr Ned was great when my body rejected implants from a post-cancer surgery done in another state. I was in a panic from the rejection & had no idea what had happened. He knew & took care of it right away and did a great job. Jen, the beautiful lady in the photo, was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

I had the best experience from the beginning to the end. Staff is amazing. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

The best doctor ever I’ve got my reconstruction is been 11 years and I am happy very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2017

I couldn't be more satisfied with Dr. Snyder and his staff! I first was introduced to the practice while going through chemotherapy and pregnant with our youngest son. Now almost a year later I finally had my DIEP Flap reconstruction last week. It's been a long journey but they are absolutely the best!!! I would recommend a million times. Thank you so much everyone at Breast and Body Center. You guys have made this whole process so worth it!! I'm in love with my new body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

So where do I begin...Dr. Snyder is the plastic surgeon we all dream about. He is a dream personified into reality. Why you ask? Well...everything about that office is kismet. The front office staff are friendly. There are tons of free dermatology samples and sunscreen as his wife Réneé is a well-respected & reputable Dermatologist. His assisted Laurene Avis is very knowledgeable about all products, services, & surgical techniques. Veronica Alvarez handles billing and schedu...ling with finesse & ease. Then in walks this silver_haired tall cowboy. That's right y'all Blue suit and boots. Apparently, those boots were made for walking into operating rooms and crafting art. Yes...ART...I feel like a masterpiece after my surgery. I had two babies & my son left me with a hernia that needed repair amongst other signs of a struggle. Motherhood is beautiful...but can be hard when a size 0 girls carries an 8lb bouncing baby boy. ? Since my operation, I've had no complications. Scars are barely visible. I recommend squeezing vitamin-E capsules on the scar once he gives you the green light. I modeled some in my 20s. This was in the land of flat abs & thigh gaps. Lol! Now I'm mid 30s & I've been asked to promote & model for THREE different agencies! This all after being told I had aged out of modeling at 26. I've started a small business called Pepper Rose Retro...vintage pin-up clothing & accessories. He is a hidden jewel...trained in Europe & specializes in cosmetics and oncology procedures. Remember, I'm a Wake Forest trained PA...I would & will only go to the best. Special thanks Dr. Snyder and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

So where do I begin...Dr. Snyder is the plastic surgeon we all dream about. He is a dream personified into reality. Why you ask? Well...everything about that office is kismet. The front office staff are friendly. There are tons of free dermatology samples and sunscreen as his wife Réneé is a well-respected & reputable Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

So where do I begin...Dr. Snyder is the plastic surgeon we all dream about. He is a dream personified into reality. Why you ask? Well...everything about that office is kismet. The front office staff are friendly. There are tons of free dermatology samples and sunscreen as his wife Réneé is a well-respected & reputable Dermatologist. His assisted Laurene Avis is very knowledgeable about all products, services, & surgical techniques. Veronica Alvarez handles billing and schedu...ling with finesse & ease. Then in walks this silver_haired tall cowboy. That's right y'all Blue suit and boots. Apparently, those boots were made for walking into operating rooms and crafting art. Yes...ART...I feel like a masterpiece after my surgery. I had two babies & my son left me with a hernia that needed repair amongst other signs of a struggle. Motherhood is beautiful...but can be hard when a size 0 girls carries an 8lb bouncing baby boy. ? Since my operation, I've had no complications. Scars are barely visible. I recommend squeezing vitamin-E capsules on the scar once he gives you the green light. I modeled some in my 20s. This was in the land of flat abs & thigh gaps. Lol! Now I'm mid 30s & I've been asked to promote & model for THREE different agencies! This all after being told I had aged out of modeling at 26. I've started a small business called Pepper Rose Retro...vintage pin-up clothing & accessories. He is a hidden jewel...trained in Europe & specializes in cosmetics and oncology procedures. Remember, I'm a Wake Forest trained PA...I would & will only go to the best. Special thanks Dr. Snyder and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2017

This is the two year anniversary of my reconstruction and I'm celebrating! I am so happy with the way I look and feel after getting rid of the old implant and having a very natural feeling "me". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2017

Dr. Ned Snyder and team gave my Beautiful wife her self esteem and confidence back after her double mastectomy. We had the initial reconstructive surgery done in Waco and it just wasn't right. She was always in pain. Dr. Snyder LISTENED to her concerns and did everything he could to ensure she was pleased and no longer in pain. If you are thinking about having anything done, please consider this wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2017

I had my first consultation and loved it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

They are very friendly I liked how the nurses and the Dr explain everything that they are going to do and also that I didn't leave the office without he making sure I understand the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr Snyder, Jen and all the staff are truly wonderful people so blessed they helped me through Breast cancer and reconstruction!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

Dr Ned Snyder and the entire team do exquisite reconstructive breast surgery. Professional, artistic, compassionate. Will recommend to family, friends and patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2015

The entire staff is compassionate and give kindness and hope to those suffering in fear of the unknown. Dr. Snyder and Jennifer were especially amazing about helping me navigate a path that was best for me with the best possible outcome. It was a long path and their patience, kindness and their ability to deal with my dry humor was awesome! My husband and I thank all of you! Keep up the wonderful and life changing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2014

Great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.