Patient Reviews

Reviews for Snyder Plastic Surgery at The Breast and Body Center

Choosing a plastic surgeon to perform a plastic or reconstructive surgery can feel like an overwhelming task. A potential patient must feel at ease with the reputation of the doctor they will entrust to perform their surgery. To this end, the reviews and opinions of existing patients are of the utmost importance when researching a plastic surgeon. Board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon Dr. Ned Snyder IV of Snyder Plastic Surgery at The Breast and Body Center receives positive review after positive review. We are happy to share these personal patient experiences with you to assist you in achieving your personal goals. So, we welcome you to this review section of our website, where we have compiled patient feedback from all over the Internet.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Love the detailed explanation of the diagnosis and treatment by Dr. Snyder. It took a little longer but helps me understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Very warm welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Snyder, Jen and the rest of the staff are amazing. I am very glad that I chose The Breast and Body Center for my reconstruction. They made me feel comfortable and are very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr. Renee Synder was exrtremely professional & very kind in dealing with me as a new patient. She listen to my concerns & questions. Her answers were clear & curtious. Gary More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Ned Snyder and his team are EXCEPTIONAL! I am 61 years old and 3 weeks post breast lift surgery. I am so very happy with my results. I knew when I went in for my first consultation appointment that I had chosen a great team. Dr. Snyder took his time to explain the procedure and he answered any questions that I had. Everyone in the office is professional, kind and even a little light hearted which made me more comfortable. His team kept in contact with me as I was setting up my surgery and helped me with all of the specifics. Before and after surgery Laurene, Dr. Snyder's Medical Assistant, was available to answer any questions or concerns. She has been so caring & helpful. Inspire Surgical Center & entire surgical team were wonderful as well. I liked that it was smaller and more intimate than most out-patient centers. Dr. Snyder's PA, Jennifer Baderen has seen me for my post-op appointments and she has been so helpful and reassuring as I am healing. I am so pleased and blessed to have Dr. Snyder as my surgeon. I can not thank him enough for my great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Dr. Snyder and his team were amazing when my son needed stitches on his face. Thank you so much Dr. Snyder!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Dr Ned Snyder is by far the best plastic surgeon. I am 5 weeks into my post breast augmentation surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. He did exactly what I wanted and I am a 38 year old high level executive that wanted to jump right back into work with no questions or Issues and I was able to do exactly that with him. One of my best friends who is a breast cancer survivor said it was the best job she has ever seen and is even thinking about going to him to finish her reconstruction. His staff has been amazing and responsive. My results look absolutely perfect with my frame and this is more than I ever could have imagined. I was one of those people that was hesitant for years before doing this surgery and after going through it, it has been one of the best decisions I have ever made and that is big for me to say! Dr. Ned Snyder is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

I have met with the staff of Breast and Body Center and am very impressed with their commitment to their patients. If you want to look and feel your best, I would recommend giving them a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

Wonderful Doctors and Staff. Perfect. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.