Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jennifer Bader Near Austin, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon to perform a plastic or reconstructive surgery can feel like an overwhelming task. A potential patient must feel at ease with the reputation of the doctor they will entrust to perform their surgery. To this end, the reviews and opinions of existing patients are of the utmost importance when researching a plastic surgeon. Board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon Dr. Ned Snyder IV of Snyder Plastic Surgery at The Breast and Body Center receives positive review after positive review. We are happy to share these personal patient experiences with you to assist you in achieving your personal goals. So, we welcome you to this review section of our website, where we have compiled patient feedback from all over the Internet.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast reduction.. love love love Snyder and Team - Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr Ned was great when my body rejected implants from a post-cancer surgery done in another state. I was in a panic from the rejection & had no idea what had happened. He knew & took care of it right away and did a great job. Jen, the beautiful lady in the photo, was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr Snyder, Jen and all the staff are truly wonderful people so blessed they helped me through Breast cancer and reconstruction!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2015

The entire staff is compassionate and give kindness and hope to those suffering in fear of the unknown. Dr. Snyder and Jennifer were especially amazing about helping me navigate a path that was best for me with the best possible outcome. It was a long path and their patience, kindness and their ability to deal with my dry humor was awesome! My husband and I thank all of you! Keep up the wonderful and life changing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2014

I was diagnosed with early stage breast cancer in the spring of last year. For a variety of reasons I decided to have a double mastectomy and have Dr. Snyder do my DIEP flap reconstruction. It was a long surgery and challenging recovery at times, but Dr. Snyder, Jen his PA and all of the wonderful nurses in his office were always there whenever I needed to call and ask questions or go in to be checked during my healing. At one point I even ended up back in the hospital with an infection, and once again the doctors in the practice and the office staff were wonderful. Thank you Dr. Ned, Jen, Caroline and Michele for all of your hand holding. It helped a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2012

In July 2011 I had minor surgery on my nose to remove some skin cancer. Although not life threatening, I was left with a good size hole in the side of my nose.   Dr. Snyder, his Nurse and Physician's Assistant made me feel comfortable and well-cared for.  During the procedure the staff and Dr. made sure I was as pain-free as possible. Dr. Snyder's skill and technique left my face looking great!I also want to note that I never had to wait longer than 10-15min for my appointments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.