Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Austin, TX

Choosing a plastic surgeon to perform a plastic or reconstructive surgery can feel like an overwhelming task. A potential patient must feel at ease with the reputation of the doctor they will entrust to perform their surgery. To this end, the reviews and opinions of existing patients are of the utmost importance when researching a plastic surgeon. Board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon Dr. Ned Snyder IV of Snyder Plastic Surgery at The Breast and Body Center receives positive review after positive review. We are happy to share these personal patient experiences with you to assist you in achieving your personal goals. So, we welcome you to this review section of our website, where we have compiled patient feedback from all over the Internet.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2018

I had an amazing experience with beautiful results - I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation results. Everyone that I met from my first consultation to my post follow up after surgery were extremely helpful and informative. Dr. Snyder himself is an amazing surgeon. My results are perfect and better than I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend him if you are thinking about this procedure. His PA, Jen was extremely helpful and informative as well. The facilities from Dr. Snyder’s office to the surgical site used were clean, beautiful and comfortable. I felt well taken care the entire time and am thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2018

Best Breast Augmentation plastic surgeon! Dr. Ned Snyder  and his PA, Jen have been amazing. I am extremely happy with my results and the entire process. I received breast augmentation surgery which was something I was nervous about initially, but Dr. Snyder and his team answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable from the initial consultation to all my follow up appointments. I told him what I wanted and he did exactly that, but even better than I could have imagined. I would recommend that if this is something you are thinking about that you see him. I have friends and family that want to do it after seeing my results. He and his team are hands down the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Dr Ned Snyder is by far the best plastic surgeon. I am 5 weeks into my post breast augmentation surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. He did exactly what I wanted and I am a 38 year old high level executive that wanted to jump right back into work with no questions or Issues and I was able to do exactly that with him. One of my best friends who is a breast cancer survivor said it was the best job she has ever seen and is even thinking about going to him to finish her reconstruction. His staff has been amazing and responsive. My results look absolutely perfect with my frame and this is more than I ever could have imagined. I was one of those people that was hesitant for years before doing this surgery and after going through it, it has been one of the best decisions I have ever made and that is big for me to say! Dr. Ned Snyder is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Snyder is the absolute best! I was nervous going into my breast augmentation surgery and he and his PA Jen made sure I was well taken care with amazing results. His work is impeccable . I would give him 100 stars if I could. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2018

I had an amazing experience - I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Ned Snyder and his PA, Jen. I thought about this procedure for a couple years and they ensured every aspect of my procedure was seamless and pleasant. My results are beautiful and better than I ever could have imagined. If you are considering breast augmentation, he is your doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast Augmentation Dr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

Breast AugmentationDr Snyder is the best in Austin area, his assistant Jen is also the BEST, she was so professional and friendly, they make the best team in Austin. I love my body, minimal scaring and with minimal recovery time. If you are doing something as big as changing your body and appearance.. you need to go see Jen and the Snyder team. I will not trust anyone else... I am looking to going back to him again for a liposuction.. cant wait :) Ann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

29 yo Athletic Mother of 2 - Breast Augmentation - Austin, TX - Very professional, knowledgeable, good listener, excellent surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.